Airport Coffee

I recently brought my husband to the airport and as he had a couple hours to kill before his flight, we parked ourselves in one of the airport cafes. I ordered a cappuccino and he ordered a mocha, and I don’t think that either of us had expectations of anything besides an extra bit of caffeine. But Vienna didn’t let us down.

Another A+ for presentation

Another A+ for presentation

I love how even what is essentially fast-food coffee is artistically presented. And they weren’t all style, either: both were fantastically delicious. Have I mentioned how much we’re going to miss Vienna’s coffeehouse culture?

Leave a Reply

